[Album] Teephlow – Phlowducation 2 (The Homecoming)

Teephlow, a versatile Ghanaian hip-hop rapper, returns with the highly anticipated “Phlowducation 2 (The Homecoming)” project, which features guest performances from Worlasi, Samini, Efya, Kelvyn Boy, and many others.

1. Teephlow – Genesis ft. Worlasi
2. Teephlow – Elevation ft. Samini
3. Teephlow – KO ft. Efya
4. Teephlow – Odo ft. Kelvyn Boy
5. Teephlow – Ma Mind Dey
6. Teephlow – My Story
7. Teephlow – Wonteasi ft. Strongman & Slim Drumz
8. Teephlow – Lovi Dovi
9. Teephlow – No Permission ft. Kwesi Arthur
10. Teephlow – Maabena ft. Kofi Mole
11. Teephlow – Your Case ft. Big Ben
12. Teephlow – Dreams ft. Camidoh

As a result, if you enjoy wonderful music, the great new feel is a fantastic song that you should add to your music collection.

Listen now and let us know what’s on your mind in the comments section!




Do you find Karoloaded useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *