Cheque – Bravo (Album)

Bravo (Album) By Cheque

Cheque – Bravo (Album)

Cheque, a Penthauze music sensation and afro hit maker, has released a new astounding and dedicated 2021 album titled “Bravo Ep.”

This is one of his secret projects that he has been working on, and he has made it very special in order to better serve all of us.

Cheque released this album after releasing a single off the album called “LOML (LOVE OF MY LIFE),” which was featured in Olamide.

Listen now and let us know what’s on your mind in the comments section!


1. Rockstar || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Dangerous Ft Ayra Starr || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Call You Baby || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. No One Else || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Loml Ft Olamide || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Blind || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Body || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. History Ft Fireboy DML || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Sweet Love || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Change || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Anybody || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Pray || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Free || DOWNLOAD MP3


Do you find Karoloaded useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *