Ice Prince – To Be Continued EP (Album)

To Be Continued EP (Album) by Ice Prince

Ice Prince – To Be Continued EP (Album)

A fascinating EP titled “To Be Continued” is Ice Prince’s first release as a performer. He is an incredible rap prodigy and songwriter.

Six (6) fantastic tunes, including a starring role by excellent vocalist Mstruff, round off this tremendous album.

Ice Prince – To Be Continued EP (Album) Tracklist:

 1. Ice Prince – Bless DOWNLOAD

     2. Ice Prince – All Day DOWNLOAD

     3. Ice Prince – Get At You DOWNLOAD

     4. Ice Prince – Holding On DOWNLOAD

     5. Ice Prince – Jah Bless Me DOWNLOAD

     6. Ice Prince – Disco Ft. Mstruff DOWNLOAD


Do you find Karoloaded useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *