King Perryy – Continental Playlist EP (Album)

Continental Playlist EP (Album) by King Perryy

King Perryy – Continental Playlist EP (Album)

Multi-talented King Perryy, a talented Nigerian afro-dancehall singer-songwriter, has released a new Extended Play, “Continental Playlist EP.”

In addition, the album “Continental Playlist EP” is hot and has seven (7) innovative tracks.

King Perryy – Continental Playlist EP (Album) Tracklist:

1. King Perryy – Oh No DOWNLOAD

2. King Perryy – On God DOWNLOAD

3. King Perryy – No Stress DOWNLOAD

4. King Perryy – Flamingo Ft. Ria Sean DOWNLOAD

5. King Perryy – Denge Ft. 1da Banton DOWNLOAD

6. King Perryy – Tight Condition Ft. Victony DOWNLOAD

7. King Perryy – Turkey Nla (Remix) Ft. Tekno DOWNLOAD


Do you find Karoloaded useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *