Korra Obidi – We Move EP (Album)

We Move EP (Album) by Korra Obidi

Korra Obidi – We Move EP (Album)

With her current album, “We Move EP,” Nigerian-born musician and experienced performer Korra Obidi showcase her musical versatility.

There are no guest artists on this fascinating, lengthy playlist, but there are four (4) excellent hits.

Korra Obidi – We Move EP (Album) Tracklist:

     1. Korra Obidi – The Spirit DOWNLOAD

     2. Korra Obidi – Toxic Love DOWNLOAD

     3. Korra Obidi – Knock On Wood DOWNLOAD

     4. Korra Obidi – Break Me Throway DOWNLOAD




Do you find Karoloaded useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *