Spinall – Top Boy EP (Album)

Top Boy EP (Album) by Spinall


Spinall, a Grammy-winning composer and music producer from Nigeria, shines a light on the music sector with his outstanding “Top Boy EP.”

There are fifteen (15) great songs on this incredible album, performed by a skilled variety of musicians.

Spinall – Top Boy EP (Album) Tracklist:

1. Spinall – Cruise ft Azanti & Zaiam

2. Spinall – Everyday Ft. Minz

3. Spinall – Give Me Love Ft. Niniola

4. Spinall – Cloud 9 Ft. Adekunle Gold

5. Spinall – Oshey Ft. BNXN (Buju) & Stefflon Don

6. Spinall – Top Mama Ft. Reekado Banks, Phyno, Ntosh Gazi

7. Spinall – Honest Ft. Tay Iwar, Tamera & TSB

8. Spinall – Palazzo Ft. Asake

9. Spinall – Bow Down Ft. Amaarae

10. Spinall – Outside Ft. Blxckie & LadiPoe

11. Spinall – Just to Be Ft. Jess of VanJess

12. Spinall – Bunda Ft. Olamide & Kemuel

13. Spinall – Sere (Remix) Ft. Fireboy DML & 6LACK

14. Spinall – Power Ft. Summer Walker DJ Snake & Äyanna

15. Spinall – Power (Remember Who You Are) REMIX Ft. Summer Walker, DJ Snake, Äyanna & Nasty C


Do you find Karoloaded useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *