Teni – Moslado Refix EP (Album)

Moslado Refix EP (Album) By Teni

Teni – Moslado Refix EP (Album)

Teniola’s long-awaited extended play effort, “Moslado Refix,” is released by Dr. Dolor Entertainment.
‘Moslado Refix EP’ is a collection of four (4) strong and dope tunes developed in conjunction with Pheelz, Ozedikus, and DJ Six7even.

Listen now and let us know what’s on your mind in the comments section!

Teni Moslado Refix EP Tracklist:

  1. Moslado
  2. Moslado Refix (Pheelz Version)
  3. Moslado (Amapiano Remix) x DJ Six7even
  4. Moslado (Refix) ft. Emmyblaq


Do you find Karoloaded useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *