Wizkid – Made In Lagos Deluxe (Album)

Made In Lagos Deluxe by (Album)Wizkid

Wizkid – Made In Lagos Deluxe (Album)

Listen now and let us know what’s on your mind in the comments section!

Wizkid – Lagos Deluxe Wizkid – Lagos Deluxe Wizkid – Lagos Deluxe Wizkiz (Album) After the release of Essence Remix ft. Justin Bieber (JB) Mp3 Download Available Here On Karoloaded Media Just For You, the Made in Lagos Deluxe Version tracklist was announced.
Wizkid, a prominent afro spectacular musician from Nigeria, returns with a new “Latest Songs 2021 Nigeria” song and studio project titled “Made In Lagos Deluxe (Album)”.

This comes over a year after the publication of Wizkid’s “Made In Lagos Album,” which was renamed “Wizkid Latest Songs” in October 2020 to honor his supporters who had been waiting for the album for years.
Wizkid has released a deluxe version of his album, which includes all of the tracks from the record.

01. Reckless | DOWNLOAD MP3

02. Ginger ft. Burna Boy| DOWNLOAD MP3

03. Longtime ft. Skepta| DOWNLOAD MP3

04. Mighty wine | DOWNLOAD MP3

05. Blessed ft. Damian Marley | DOWNLOAD MP3

06. Smile ft. H.E.R | DOWNLOAD MP3

07. Piece of me ft. Ella Mai | DOWNLOAD MP3

08. No stress | DOWNLOAD MP3

09. True love | DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Sweet one | DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Essence | DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Roma ft. Terri | DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Gyrate | DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Grace | DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Anoti || Download Mp3

16. Mood (Ft. Buju) || Download Mp3

17. Steady || Download Mp3

18. Essence (Remix) ft. Justin Bieber, Tems || Download Mp3


Do you find Karoloaded useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *