Danny S – No Regret (Album)

Danny S, Nigeria’s street king, returns with a brand-new masterpiece titled “When.”
Furthermore, “When” is taken from his recently released extended play effort titled “No Regret.”

As a result, if you enjoy wonderful music, the great new feel is a fantastic song that you should add to your music collection.

Listen now and let us know what’s on your mind in the comments section!


1. When || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. No Regret || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Aiye || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Control || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Rain Rain (Feat. Jaywon) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Wahala (Feat. Reminisce) || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Banger || DOWNLOAD MP3



Do you find Karoloaded useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *