Davido – 1 Milli (Audio)

Davido’s next album “A Good Time” has been given its cover art and tracklist.

The new father revealed the news on his Twitter page today, November 20, 2019.

A Good Time has 17 songs, some of which have already been released and have proven to be huge hits. Two examples include Blow My Mind, a duet with American singer Chris Brown, and Risky, a collaboration with Popcaan. Peruzzi, Zlatan Ibile, Naira Marley, Wurld, and Dremo are among the artists on the CD who have been acknowledged for their musical ability.

As a result, if you enjoy wonderful music, the great new feel is a fantastic song that you should add to your music collection.

Listen now and let us know what’s on your mind in the comments section!




Do you find Karoloaded useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *