Idahams – Truth, Love & Confessions (TLC) EP (Album)

Hart Idawarifagha Ishmael, known professionally as Idahams, is a talented Nigerian singer, songwriter, and music producer and Grafton Entertainment signee who visits the stage to unveil a fantastic album titled “Truth, Love & Confessions (TLC) EP.”

As a result, if you enjoy wonderful music, the great new feel is a fantastic song that you should add to your music collection.

Listen now and let us know what’s on your mind in the comments section!

Idahams – Truth, Love & Confessions (TLC) EP (Album) Tracklist:

 1. Idahams – Oyeh DOWNLOAD

     2. Idahams – Odeshi DOWNLOAD

     3. Idahams – Kpofire DOWNLOAD

     4. Idahams – Che Che DOWNLOAD

     5. Idahams – Go Again DOWNLOAD

     6. Idahams – Gratitude DOWNLOAD

     7. Idahams – Rapid Love DOWNLOAD

     8. Idahams – Where I’m From DOWNLOAD

     9. Idahams – Bad Girl Ft. Ajebo Hustlers DOWNLOAD

     10. Idahams – Lovina (Remix) Ft. Zach Zoya DOWNLOAD

     11. Idahams – Somebody’s Daughter Ft. Muthaka DOWNLOAD

     12. Idahams – Pressure Ft. Metha4our & Tugga Skii DOWNLOAD


Do you find Karoloaded useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *