Peruzzi – Number One

Peruzzi, the DMW vibes machine, has finally released his highly anticipated Extended Playlist titled “The LeakTape (EP).”

The Extended Playlist ‘The LeakTape (EP)’ includes 6 tracks with features from Kayswitch, Boj, and ETC.

As a result, if you enjoy wonderful music, the great new feel is a fantastic song that you should add to your music collection.

Listen now and let us know what’s on your mind in the comments section!



Do you find Karoloaded useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *