Throwback DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Wizkid – Superstar

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Wizkid – Superstar

Throwback DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Wizkid – Superstar

Starboy Wizkid’s debut album, “Superstar,” is available below.

Wizkid’s “Superstar” album features 17 songs from the Nigerian artist. Samklef, E-Kelly, Jay Sleek, Shizzi, DJ Klem, Masterkraft, Q-Beats, Banky W, and Vebee all contributed to the production.

 let us know what’s on your mind in the comments section!

1. Say My Name | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. No Lele | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Scatter the Floor | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Pakurumo | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Slow Whine (feat. Banky W) | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Love My Baby | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Gidi Girl | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Oluwa Lo Ni | DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Don’t Dull | DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Tease Me / Bad Guys | DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Eme Boyz (feat. Skales & Banky W) | DOWNLOAD MP3

12. What You Wanna Do? | DOWNLOAD MP3

13. For Me (feat. Wande Coal) | DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Holla At Your Boy | DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Wad Up (feat. D’prince) | DOWNLOAD MP3

16. Shout Out | DOWNLOAD MP3

17. Wiz Party (Bonus Freestyle Leak) | DOWNLOAD MP3



Do you find Karoloaded useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *