Veeiye – Young & Reckless EP

Veeiye – Young & Reckless EP

Veeiye, a versatile Nigerian singer, songwriter, and former Big Brother Naija contestant, publishes “Young & Reckless,” her highly anticipated debut extended play project.

The ‘Young & Reckless EP,’ which features Laycon and Ladipoe, contains four (4) amazing and excellent tunes.

Listen now and let us know what’s on your mind in the comments section!

  1. Show
  2. No Time
  3. Forbidden Fruit (feat. Ladipoe)
  4. Do It
  5. Enter My Head (feat. Laycon).

Do you find Karoloaded useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *